Join Our Group to Get UPDATES on Whatsapp[CLICK HERE]

Join our BBM Channel: C0031DCF7






DJ Spinall has finally unleashed his sophomore album – TEN (10), The album released today houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.

The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. Spinall has released a number of singles this year to whet appetites of fans in preparation for the new album such as ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba, ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and the latest ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi.


INTRO (10)
1: Chop Life (Ft Byno & Ice Prince) – DOWNLOAD
2: Bubble For Me (ft Ceeza) – DOWNLOAD
3: Ojukokoro (ft Niniola) – DOWNLOAD
4: Hundred (ft Sarkodie & Yung L) – DOWNLOAD
5: Holiday (ft Sauti Sol) – DOWNLOAD
6: Don’t Stop (ft Shaydee & Falz) – DOWNLOAD
7: Package (ft Davido & Del’B) – DOWNLOAD
8: Zebede (ft Koker & Dremo) – DOWNLOAD
9: Love You (ft Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD
10: Ohema (ft Mr Eazi) – DOWNLOAD

  • Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Ourhype360? Send to [email protected] 

    All Content(s) , Picture(s) , Image(s) , Post(s) , made on Ourhype360.com is/are made under reviews and moderations by the Owner or Management of this site (Ourhype360.com) and are solely responsible to them alone.So,any comment(s) or feedbacks are under the sole risk of the comment makers and if they don't abide by the rules of the site will be surely removed,deleted or banned.Thanks.

    Receive Our Trending Updates In Your Email For Free

    About staff

    "Entertainment is the Way of Life's Happiness" - Sir Kris(CEO)

    1 Comment

    1. SIR KRIS

      October 10, 2016 at 6:02 pm

      cool album

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Recommended for you